Father Josheph E. Scardella

Pastor

scardella@syrdio.org

Ex-Officio Members

Elected Members

Michael Mammolito

Trustee

Email: Mam671@aol.com

Jenn AuClair

Email: mailto:jennauclair@gmail.com

Frank Gigliotti

Trustee

Email: frankmertl@aol.com

Nancy Fuller

Phone :668-3503

Margaret Ostaszewski

Director of Evangelization

Email: mostaszewski@syrdio.org

phone: 315-695-4608

Joe King

Email: Joe_King79@yahoo.com

Cheryl Thomas

Pastoral Council Secretary

Email: cheryl37@windstream.net

Joyce Behling

Email: rt6larry@mac.com

Ed Wilcox

DPC Representative

Email: ewilcox9@twcny.rr.com

Pat Paver

Email: djpaver@gmail.com

Margaret Woodruff

Parish Council President

Email: mwoodruff50@aol.com

Mark Reilley

Email: markreilley69@gmail.com

Heidi Buda

Faith Formation Director

Email: hbuda@syrdio.org

Phone: 315-762-2355

 
     

 

Pastoral Council Minutes:

Pastoral Council Minutes PDF
View within Table Open Full Page
St. Stephen's Church
Roman Catholic
St. Stephen's Church
469 Main Street
Phoenix, NY 13135
Phone: (315) 695-4531
Fax: (315) 695-4531
Email: ststephenphoenix@syrdio.org

Pastor:

Deacon:

Secretary:

Confessions:
Monday at 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Mass:
10:30 AM


Daily Masses:
Monday 8 am St. Stephen's
Tuesday 8 am Holy Trinity
Wednesday 8 am St. Stephen's
Thursday 8 am Holy Trinity
First Fridays 8 am Holy Trinity